• Philadelphia International Records

    Philadelphia International Records

    Come Go With Me – Teddy Pendergrass Don’t Let It Go To Your Head – Jean Carn Mine All Mine – Stylistics I’m in Love Again – Patti LaBelle Brandy – O’Jays The Sweetest Pain – Dexter Wansel Ain’t No Time Fa Nothing – Futures When I’m Gone – Jones Girls Turn Off the Lights – Teddy Pendergrass I Can’t Stop – Silk I’ve Been Pushed Aside – Billy Paul We Got Some Catchin‘ Up To Do – Jean Carn Maybe It’s Love This Time – Jean Carn Who Can I Run To – Stylistics Close the Door – Teddy Pendergrass

    « Philadelphia International RecordsMotown Chartbusters, Volume 1 »
    Pin It

    Tags Tags :
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment



    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :